Return on main page
Русский  Українська  English   
 

About an author

Hello. My name is Aleksej and I am a creator of site «Personal finances».

I will a bit tell about itself. I am thirty years. School, institute, a few years of work are on the state, 2 years - on a stranger uncle. All was as at all. Ten-hour working day, 3 hours in twenty-four hours on a transport, and salary. There was a salary that never caught up with growing prices. In spite of steady economy, money chronically was not enough (as well as to time).

Once I wanted to know how many I earn for one o'clock of the labour. A number shocked: one hour of my efforts costed just one and a half dollars. But I got a salary higher middle on a city and on a country. Yet after a while, strike my eyes video (it on the left), looking over I understood that it is needed to change something. Then there was a well-known book Robert Toru Kiyosaki «A Poor dad, a Rich dad». In general, I decided to retire and work only on myself.

Certainly, a becoming period was heavy. It was much to work (but at home, with the cup of coffee), take under hard control the personal finances and to learn to save literally on everything. But! It costed that!

After half-year sitting on the riverside in a week-day, I understood that finally I became a free man. Both physically and financially. I will explain hardly more detailed:

This site brings 200 dollars me in a month. And the level of profit grows constantly. And support of site takes away only a half a hour in twenty-four hours. I have other web-resources, which allow not only it is normal to eat and get dressed but also to tour a country.

If you the early getting up was tired of, if you were plagued by the direction, if you got tired from plans, reports, emergency jobs and permanent shortage of time - study to work on yourself! Study to be free!

And I will try to help you herein.









Reprinting and using site’s materials it is settled on condition of placing the active reference to our site (open for codeindexing of the searching systems)

Вернуться на главную
Русский  Українська  English   
 

Ларионов Алексей

Здравствуйте. Меня зовут Алексей и я создатель сайта «Личные финансы».

Немного расскажу о себе. Мне тридцать лет. Школа, институт, несколько лет работы на государство, 2 года – на чужого дядю… Все было как у всех. Десятичасовой рабочий день, 3 часа в сутки на транспорт, и зарплата… Зарплата, которая никогда не догоняла растущие цены. Несмотря на постоянную экономию, денег хронически не хватало (как и времени).

Однажды мне захотелось узнать, сколько же я зарабатываю за один час своего труда. Цифра шокировала: час моих усилий стоил всего лишь полтора доллара. А ведь я получал зарплату выше средней по городу и по стране. Еще через некоторое время, мне на глаза попался видеоролик (он слева), просмотрев который я понял, что нужно что-то менять… Потом была широко известная книга Р. Киосаки «Бедный папа – богатый папа». В общем, я решил уволиться и работать только на себя.

Конечно, период становления был нелегким. Пришлось много работать (но дома, с чашечкой кофе), взять под жесткий контроль личные финансы и научиться экономить буквально на всем. Но! Это того стоило!

Спустя полгода, сидя на берегу реки в будний день, я понял, что, наконец, стал свободным человеком. Как физически, так и финансово. Объясню чуть подробнее:

Этот сайт мне приносит 200 долларов в месяц. И уровень дохода постоянно растет. А поддержка сайта отнимает лишь полчаса в сутки. У меня есть и другие веб-ресурсы, которые позволяют не только нормально кушать и одеваться, но и путешествовать по стране.

Если вам надоели ранние подъемы, если вас достало начальство, если вы устали от планов, отчетов, авралов и постоянной нехватки времени – учитесь работать на себя! Учитесь быть свободными!

А я постараюсь помочь вам в этом.

Связаться со мной можно через эту почтовую форму.









Перепечатка и использование материалов сайта разрешено, при условии размещения активной ссылки на наш сайт (открытой для индексирования ПС)
Rambler's Top100