Return on main page
Русский  Українська  English   
 

My attitude toward time

Teaching course of Quarry of web-designer

From an author...

Do you know what case from the real life suggeste an idea to me, that time is the greatest value a man has that?

When I was a government worker one of our colleague had born a child. First-born. Such gladness in family and all that... So young father told that he could choose time on a contact with his son just one hour on week-days (we worked to eight-nine evening), a few hours on Saturday and half of day on Sunday (first half on Sunday he had sleep out, because on Saturdays we worked to five evening).

There is an appropriate question: does the those several hundred dollars cost even one o'clock of valuable contact with your children? And who will bring up a son at such behavior of parents? Is a television with his murders and sex? Is court companies with their smoking, alcohol and mate? Is a school with its narcotic?

My own experience occurs yet. I had such period at work, when all employees worked from eight morning to ten evening. Emergency job in general. Incessant. In that summer I did not have occasion to swim in the river. I do not talk about vacation at the seaside.

All these moments accumulating change man’s opinion what is more important: money or spare time. And the live longer, the more meaning becomes exactly presence of spare time.

What for to you money, if you can spend it with pleasure only 24 days in a year (during vacation)? And it is possible to enjoy blue sky, a beach with hot sand and aroma of the coniferous forest every day. And it is not needed money for all. Unless on the pair sandwiches.

Think about it.









Reprinting and using site’s materials it is settled on condition of placing the active reference to our site (open for codeindexing of the searching systems)

Вернуться на главную
Русский  Українська  English   

Мое отношение к времени

От автора...

Знаете какой случай из реальной жизни меня навел на мысль, что время – самая большая ценность, которая есть у человека?

В бытность мою госслужащим, у одного из наших сотрудников родился ребенок. Первенец. Такая радость в семье и все такое... Так вот, по рассказам молодого отца, он мог выделять время на общение с сыном всего лишь один час по будням (мы все работали до восьми-девяти вечера), несколько часов в субботу и половину дня в воскресенье (первую половину воскресенья отсыпался, так как по субботам мы работали до пяти вечера).

Возникает закономерный вопрос: а стоят ли те несколько сотен долларов хотя-бы одного часа полноценного общения со своими детьми? И кто, при таком режиме работы родителей, будет воспитывать сына? Телевизор с его убийствами и сексом? Дворовые компании с их курением, алкоголем и матом? Школа с ее наркотой?

Еще приходит на ум мой собственный опыт. Был у меня на работе такой период, когда все сотрудники работали с восьми утра и до десяти вечера. Аврал в общем. Непрекращающийся. В то лето мне так и не довелось ни разу искупаться в реке. Я уж не говорю об отпуске на море.

Все эти моменты, накапливаясь, меняют мнение человека о том, что важнее: деньги или свободное время. И чем дольше живешь, тем значимее становится именно наличие свободного времени.

Зачем вам деньги, если их можно тратить с удовольствием только 24 дня в году (во время отпуска)? А наслаждаться голубым небом, пляжем с горячим песочком и ароматом хвойного леса можно ежедневно. И деньги для всего этого не нужны. Разве что на пару бутербродов.

Подумайте об этом.









Перепечатка и использование материалов сайта разрешено, при условии размещения активной ссылки на наш сайт (открытой для индексирования ПС)