Return on main page
Русский  Українська  English   

Ludwig van Beethoven’s biography

Ludwig van Beethoven was born at the end of 1770 in German city Bonn. The Ludwig’s musical career was predefined beforehand, because his father and grandfather were singers in court choir. The boy’s father dreamed to make out of son a composer that would not yield to on popularity Mocart, and taught him to playing the different musical instruments. However the Ludwig’s achievements on this walk of life did not shine and a father turned his educating to his friends.

Ludwig van Beethoven

A composer Chistian Gotlib Nefer became the first serious teacher of Beethoven. Exactly he recognized the real talent in a boy. Under guidance Nefer Beethoven in 20 years old will publish the first musical composition.

In connection with the tight material situation of family Ludwig is forced to give up school and, after mother’s death in 1787, he undertakes the burden of family’s head. There are youngest brothers on his care. Beethoven finds work in an orchestra as a viola player and in 2 years begins to visit lectures in an university, where he is noticed by the glorified composer Haydn.

In an order to have the opportunity to get lesson for Haydn, at the end of 1792 Beethoven sets forth to Vienna. However, beginning lessons, a teacher and student are disappointed in each other. After a while Haydn passes to Beethoven the acquainted teacher Albrehtsberger.

Under his guidance Beethoven acquires enormous popularity as a virtuoso of playing the piano.

After a few years of life in Vienna, Ludwig van Beethoven’s compositions begin to be published by the wide drawings and to use large popularity. In this period a composer writes three concerts and twenty sonatas for fortepiano, eight violin sonatas, great number of other compositions. Among them are such famous creations as First and Second symphonies, and also ballet «Creation of Prometheus».

In 26 years old Beethoven is begin problems with a rumor. Reason is inflammation of internal ear that moreover undesirable for a composer, that causes a permanent tingle. He is secluded in a small town Hiligenshtadt where and he writes the Third symphony.

In a period from 1802 to 1812 Beethoven creates opera «Fidelio» and some other works, many of that become his visiting-cards: the Lunar sonata, Ninth symphony and Solemn mass.

In spite of deafness, Beethoven was vividly interested in political life of country and felt free to offer it, at times superfluously brave point of view, on one or another actions of government, not at all fearing pursuits and repressions that began after the defeat of Mille-feuille and establishment of the hard constabulary mode in Austria.

He reads the different authors’ scores of operas, among them the special attention spares to works of the German composer of Veber with him meets during his arrival to Vienna.

The health of Beethoven gets worse, and, eventually, the heavy disease of liver of March, 26, 1827 results in death of great composer. More than 20 thousand persons gathered on his funerals.

Ludwig van Beethoven has plenty of students the most known from them: Teresa Brunswick, Stephen Braning, Ferdinand Res, Carl Nielli and Doroty Artman.









Reprinting and using site’s materials it is settled on condition of placing the active reference to our site (open for codeindexing of the searching systems)

Вернуться на главную
Русский  Українська  English   
 

Биография Людвига Ван Бетховена

Людвиг Ван Бетховен родился в конце 1770 года в немецком городе Бонне. Музыкальная карьера Людвига была предопределена заранее, так как его отец и дед были певцами в придворной капелле. Отец мальчика мечтал сделать из сына композитора, который не уступал бы по популярности Моцарту, и обучал его игре на различных музыкальных инструментах. Однако достижения Людвига на этом поприще не блистали и отец перепоручил его обучение своим приятелям.

Первым серьезным учителем Бетховена стал композитор Кристиан Готлиб Нефе. Именно он распознал в мальчике настоящий талант. Под руководством Нефе Бетховен в 20 лет издаст свое первое музыкальное сочинение.

В связи с тяжелым материальным положением семьи Людвиг вынужден бросить школу и, после смерти матери в 1787 году он берет на себя бремя главы семьи. На его попечении остаются младшие братья. Бетховен находит себе работу в оркестре в качестве альтиста и через 2 года начинает посещать лекции в университете, где его замечает прославленный композитор Гайдн.

Для того, чтобы иметь возможность брать уроки у Гайдна, в конце 1792 года Бетховен отправляется в Вену. Однако, начав занятия, учитель и ученик разочаровываются друг в друге. Через некоторое время Гайдн передает Бетховена своему знакомому педагогу Альбрехтсбергеру.

Под его руководством Бетховен приобретает огромную популярность в качестве виртуоза игры на пианино.

Спустя несколько лет жизни в Вене, сочинения Людвига Ван Бетховена начинают издаваться широкими тиражами и пользоваться большой популярностью. В этот период композитор пишет три концерта и двадцать сонат для фортепиано, восемь скрипичных сонат, множество других сочинений. Среди них такие знаменитые творения как Первая и Вторая симфонии, а также балет «Творение Прометея».

В 26 лет у Бетховена начинаются проблемы со слухом. Причина – воспаление внутреннего уха, которое тем более нежелательно для композитора, что вызывает постоянный звон в ушах. Он уединяется в небольшом городке Хайлигенштадте где и пишет Третью симфонию.

Людвиг Ван Бетховен

В период с 1802 по 1812 годы Бетховен создает оперу «Фиделио» и некоторые другие произведения, многие из которых становятся его визитными карточками: Лунная соната, Девятая симфония и Торжественная месса.

Несмотря на глухоту, Бетховен живо интересовался политической жизнью страны и не стеснялся высказывать свою, порой излишне смелую точку зрения, на те или иные действия правительства, нисколько не опасаясь преследований и репрессий, которые начались после поражения Наполеона и установления жесткого полицейского режима в Австрии.

Он читает партитуры опер различных авторов, среди которых особое внимание уделяет работам немецкого композитора Вебера, с которым встречается во время его приезда в Вену.

Здоровье Бетховена ухудшается, и, в конце концов, тяжелое заболевание печени 26 марта 1827 года приводит к смерти великого композитора. На его похороны собралось более 20 тысяч человек.

У Людвига Ван Бетховена осталось большое количество учеников, самые известные из которых: Тереза Брунсвик, Стефан Брейнинг, Фердинанд Рис, Карл Черни и Доротея Эртман.









Перепечатка и использование материалов сайта разрешено, при условии размещения активной ссылки на наш сайт (открытой для индексирования ПС)