Return on main page
Русский  Українська  English   
 

Passive profit

The concept of passive profit in our country purchased a mass appeal after appearance on the counters of bookstores of creation of Robert Toru Kiyosaki «Poor dad, rich dad». Exactly in this book first all advantages of passive profit were easy to understand expounded in contrast to the generally accepted method of receipt money - daily labour.

Passive profit

If to remember terminology of times of the USSR, then between concepts «Unearned income» and a «passive profit» fully can be put equal sign, in fact a passive profit implies by itself the receipt of income in a long-term prospect exactly without the appendix of permanent efforts.

Here the most popular methods of receipt of passive profit at present:

- an income from handing over of apartments or lot lands in a lease;
          - an income from possession securities (actions, bonds);
          - an income from possession copyrights or intellectual ownership rights;
          - an income from the deposit holding;
          - an income from possession own business.

The last point of foregoing list can be considered the standard of passive profit only in two cases: either your business is managed by hired director-administrater or your business is built so that a wageworker is not required for a management, such to itself «business of one man».

Wide dissemination of the Internet and appearance of emoney gave an opportunity to create «business of one man» practically everyone and many people managed to take advantage of this possibility (among them and I am - a creator of site «Personal finances»).

The people who interested in business-literature know that practically all books about how to attain success and become a financially independent man, offer misty enough reflections with dissemination of motivational texts, wide of our Slavic realities. And concrete charts of construction of working money model - nobody exposes in general. I would like to correct it.

On the recently created site «Work in the Internet», I describe the personal experience of creation of money model that successfully functions and develops in detail. And if a site «Personal finances» is intended mainly for those, who only stands on the threshold of decision-making about beginning of own business, then «Work in the Internet» contains the concrete list of operating under creation of your little business. Your source of passive profit. And is it a not dream of everybody?

As the saying goes: «If you look for, you will find»…









Reprinting and using site’s materials it is settled on condition of placing the active reference to our site (open for codeindexing of the searching systems)

Вернуться на главную
Русский  Українська  English   
 

Пассивный доход

Понятие пассивного дохода в нашей стране приобрело широкую популярность после появления на прилавках книжных магазинов творения Роберта Киосаки «Бедный папа – богатый папа». Именно в этой книге, впервые, были доходчиво изложены все преимущества пассивного дохода, перед общепринятым способом получения денег - ежедневным трудом.

Пассивный доход

Если вспомнить терминологию времен СССР, то между понятиями «нетрудовые доходы» и «пассивный доход» вполне можно поставить знак равенства, ведь пассивный доход подразумевает собой получение прибыли в долгосрочной перспективе именно без приложения постоянных усилий.

Вот наиболее популярные на сегодняшний день способы получения пассивного дохода:

- прибыль от сдачи помещений или земельных участков в аренду;
          - прибыль от владения ценными бумагами (акции, облигации);
          - прибыль от владения авторскими правами или правами интеллектуальной собственности;
          - прибыль от депозитных вкладов;
          - прибыль от владения собственным бизнесом.

Последний пункт вышеизложенного перечня можно считать образцом пассивного дохода лишь в двух случаях: либо вашим бизнесом управляет наемный директор-управленец, либо ваш бизнес построен таким образом, что для управления им не требуется наемный персонал, такой себе «бизнес одного человека».

Широкое распространение Интернета и появление электронных денег дало возможность создать «бизнес одного человека» практически каждому и очень многие люди сумели воспользоваться этой возможностью (среди них оказался и я – создатель сайта «Личные финансы»).

Люди, интересующиеся бизнес-литературой знают, что практически все книги о том, как достичь успеха и стать финансово независимым человеком, представляют из себя довольно туманные размышления с вкраплением мотивационных текстов, далекие от наших славянских реалий. А конкретных схем построения работающей денежной модели – вообще никто не раскрывает. Мне хотелось бы это исправить.

На недавно созданном сайте «Работа в Интернете», я подробно описываю свой личный опыт создания денежной модели, которая успешно функционирует и развивается. И если сайт «Личные финансы» предназначен преимущественно для тех, кто только стоит на пороге принятия решения о начале собственного дела, то «Работа в Интернете» содержит конкретный перечень действий по созданию своего маленького бизнеса. Своего источника пассивного дохода. А это ли не мечта каждого человека?

Как говорится: «Ищущий, да обрящет»…









Перепечатка и использование материалов сайта разрешено, при условии размещения активной ссылки на наш сайт (открытой для индексирования ПС)