Return on main page
Русский  Українська  English   
 

PLANNING

Planning is one of head stone of any undertaking, and, accordingly, is the major condition of it’s success.

It is accepted to divide a planning process on a few constituents. We will consider each of them in more detail.

Planning

Determination of aims and tasks

In beginning of planning process it is necessary expressly to designate aims which it is assumed to attain, and tasks which must be executed. It is here necessary to spare the special attention the division of aims on the degree of importance and, coming from such gradation, to make the further program of actions.

Study of situation

It is necessary to spare the most intent attention the study of those terms in which it will be necessary to fulfill the set plan.

It is special relevant in the field of business and finances, where the rules of game change almost daily.

Drafting of the actions’ program

Drafting of the actions’ program is that stage of planning, which in one or another measure knows all and its essence is clear. At the same time, it is examined majority in general as the unique constituent of planning. The few, engaged in planning, spares attention it next part - to the valuable search of resources (in our case financial).

Search of available resources and their sources

The search of available resources and their sources can be without an overstatement named the most important moment in all of planning process. In fact without resources (more frequent than all human, financial or intellectual) all of the planned measures objectively will not be able to be carried out.

In many cases it is necessary to begin a planning process exactly with the estimation of presence of resources which would be utilized for realization of the set aims.

Selection of performers

If for realization of plan is required participation of a few performers, their candidatures are comprehensively examined taking into account strong and weak sides each. After the detailed working of all of the planned measures, performers are informed about concrete tasks which coming them to execute.

On the whole, at planning of any measures it is necessary to stick to governed, accepted at soldiery: if any changes it admits on the stage of planning, as soon as a plan began to be made reality of any deviations from it - impossible.

Certainly, there are force-majeure circumstances. But also they, in most, can be foreseen even on the stage of planning. Especialy in the field of the personal finances.

P.S. By the way, who considers that life according to plan too boring and tedious, must know that swinging majority of successful people right through life live on a strict plan, in fact planning allows them to do the greater amount of businesses for less time. Remember about it.









Reprinting and using site’s materials it is settled on condition of placing the active reference to our site (open for codeindexing of the searching systems)

Вернуться на главную
Русский  Українська  English   
 

ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ

Планирование является одним из краеугольных камней любого начинания, и, соответственно, является важнейшим условием успеха оного.

Процесс планирования принято разделять на несколько составляющих. Рассмотрим каждую из них более подробно.

Планирование

Определение целей и задач

В самом начале процесса планирования необходимо четко обозначить цели, которые предполагается достигнуть, и задачи, которые должны быть выполнены. Особое внимание тут следует уделить разделению целей по степени важности и, исходя из такой градации, составлять дальнейшую программу действий.

Изучение обстановки

Следует уделить самое пристальное внимание изучению тех условий, в которых придется выполнять намеченный план.

Особенно это актуально в сфере бизнеса и финансов, где правила игры меняются чуть ли не ежедневно.

Составление программы действий

Составление программы действий является тем этапом планирования, который в той или иной мере известен всем и его суть понятна. В то же время, большинством он рассматривается вообще как единственная составляющая планирования. Мало кто, занимаясь планированием, уделяет внимание следующей его части - полноценному поиску ресурсов (в нашем случае финансовых).

Поиск наличных ресурсов и их источников

Поиск наличных ресурсов и их источников можно без преувеличения назвать самым важным моментом во всем процессе планирования. Ведь без ресурсов (чаще всего человеческих, финансовых или интеллектуальных) все запланированные мероприятия объективно не смогут быть осуществлены.

Во многих случаях процесс планирования следует начинать именно с оценки наличия ресурсов, которые могли бы быть использованы для реализации намеченных целей.

Подбор исполнителей

Если для реализации плана требуется участие нескольких исполнителей, то, их кандидатуры всесторонне рассматриваются с учетом сильных и слабых сторон каждого. После детальной проработки всех планируемых мероприятий, исполнители информируются о конкретных задачах, которые им предстоит выполнить.

В целом, при планировании любых мероприятий следует придерживаться правила, принятого у военных: если на этапе планирования допустимы любые изменения, то как только план начал претворяться в жизнь, любые отклонения от него - недопустимы.

Конечно, бывают и форс-мажорные обстоятельства. Но и они, в большинстве своем, могут быть предусмотрены еще на этапе планирования. Тем более в сфере личных финансов.

P.S. Кстати, те кто считает, что жизнь по плану слишком скучна и нудна, должны знать, что подавляющее большинство успешных людей всю свою жизнь живут по строгому плану, ведь планирование позволяет им делать большее количество дел за меньшее время. Помните об этом.









Перепечатка и использование материалов сайта разрешено, при условии размещения активной ссылки на наш сайт (открытой для индексирования ПС)